CALC's Board of Elders

The Board of Elders is responsible for the leadership and supervision of CALC in all spiritual matters.

The Board of Elders is composed of the President of CALC as chairperson, the Secretary, and not less than three or more than nine other members as determined by the General Convention in the year of election.

Members of the Board of Elders:

Pastor Ed Skutshek, Chairperson
Pastor, Grace Lutheran Church, Kelowna, BC.

Vivien Georgeson
Lay member of Grace Lutheran Church, Kelowna, BC.

Tim Bauer
Lay member of St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Cochrane, AB.

Rev. Peeter Vanker
CALC Pastor Emeritus, Unonville, ON

Randall McLeod
Lay member of Immanuel Lutheran Church of Rosenthal, Stony Plain, AB

© 2009 - 2018 Canadian Association of Lutheran Congregations — All Rights Reserved